Word for the Year

Happy New Year!

In planner and blogger land it is pretty important to have a “word of the year”. It determines plans, becomes your mantra and sets your path. 

My word that I have chosen is … drumroll please…

RE-EVALUATE

I chose this word not in the negative sense, but in the sense of me examining and figuring out a better fit and application for my life. Does this apply to friends? No, I got rid of most of the jerks already. I want to re-evaluate my spending😒, time management🕰, time spent with family, activities with my husband and baby, my home routines🏠, self care💁🏽, a lot of stuff. 

So, the task is at hand. Figure out your word. Post in the comments. We will hold you accountable. Promise. 

xoxo, Fabmommy 

Say what???

