Elfin Around 

Our elf, Julius, has been back since 12/1. This year seems a bit more interesting mainly because a certain 3 yr old is really into the holiday season and especially Julius. I have discovered however that the mischief that the elves are supposed to bring is not really celebrated by my child. So I switched it up and Julius is super nice. Here are a few pics of what Julius has been up to lately. 


And yes, my elf is a lil brown boy. Duh. I prefer the plush elves- they don’t look creepy as all hell. 

Happy Holidays, 

Fabmommy

Say what???

