New Year’s Eve Wishes

I hope that your evening is filled with love and cheer and Cheers;) 

As you go into 2016 don’t focus so much on what you want to change. Focus on what aspects of you that you want to make better. I am a great wife- but want to be a better one. I am an awesome mom – but want to work a lot more on not wanting to sell my 2 yr. old on Ebay allllll the tahmmmmm. I am a pretty cool friend- but want to hold people more accountable and not feel guilty. I am a Christian – but want to devote even more of myself to Christ. I am not changing anything just working with what I got!!!

Oh and somewhere somehow in a land far away I may eat better and save more $ (strong maybe). Runs away. 

Happy New Year. 

xoxo— Fabmommy

Say what???

