Christmas Time is Here

And yes, I am singing that in my Charlie Brown and the Peanuts gang voice. My house is filled with treeS yep- multiple, stockings, angels and glee. I love this time of year and I miss my mom more than I can even fathom. But, we push through. We celebrate. We love. 

Pink Elephant in the room alert. In all reality, I LOVE MY BLOG, but LIFE gets in my way. Dangit. I simply have not enough hours in the day to handle being a wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend and teacher. Not to mention being Susie Homemaker / the black Martha Stewart. So somewhere in between cooking, cleaning, washing, educating Charod on shapes and letters, being as wifely as possible (which trust me ain’t that wifely) and the gazillion other things going on- I have no time to write. It saddens me too because I love writing but realistically when I blogged over at my other awesome blog- I had no husband-no child-my mom was my photographer- and I didn’t even have my promotion at work. Those were the days. Lol. 

Enough about my woe is me- Christmas fools, let’s focus. 

This wknd- JC Penney has 30% off

Carson’s, Kohl’s and Macy’s have 25% off 

Bath and Body Works and White Barn Candle have candles today for 8.50 so it is definitely stock up time and you can use coupons. 

I am in the middle of still decorating, but will definitely share pics and try and post deals as they come my way- even if it means a blurb and not a blog post. 

I may not be fab with the blog, I mean HELLO, I haven’t blogged since April, but in real life around these parts, I am doing a kick ass job!

xoxo, 

Fabmommy

2 thoughts on “Christmas Time is Here

  1. I was happy to see your blog post in my inbox!! When you’re a mom of a young and active toddler life is crazy busy!!!

    Thanks for the bath and body works candle sale reminder!! I almost forgot!

Say what???

