I am Back…

Ummmm. I am back. Kinda. I think. Not sure. As I vacillate this decision all dang day I am texting my boos Sam Bam and Rayna trying to figure out what to do. 

So many varying thoughts… I tweeted last night about the perils of overprocessed thoughts. Big flipppppping sigh. Here are my struggles. 

-do I have the time to blog with a crazy toddler?

-do I feature above said crazy toddler and risk a pervo doing something odd with his pics

-do I have the time-wait I said that-but really doe!!!!

-next level—

-I started blogging 5 years ago and times have changed. I have changed. My life has changed. Will peeps have interest? Will I want to stop? 

Wahhhh. Wahhhhhh. Wahhhhhhhh! 

Ok, enough belly aching. 

Maybe I will. Maybe I won’t. We shall see. Stay tuned! 

xoxo

10 thoughts on “I am Back…

  1. Yes, you should back blogging under these conditions 1. I become apart of the fabmommy texting group; 2. You only say nice and truthful things about my boo…none of that he is crazy because he isn’t you are just not understanding his words and actions and he just wants to make sure you guys are on the same page; and 3. Heck yes start back blogging….where I’m suppose to get my laughs from๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Plus this will give us all the more reasons for us to go to brunch….sounds like a win win to me!!

    1. Hey Shug,
      Ummmm yay for 1, boo for 2- he is nuts and others need to feel my pain, no issues with the laughs today alone is a blog post, and YASSSSSS to brunch. Mmmmmm. But wait, will guys come sit down and not eat though๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Say what???

