12 week Growth Spurt= Devil

This growth spurt is literally Theeeeee Worst. I feel so bad for this baby. I can’t wait until he balances out again. Geeeez. I believe because he is so smart he is hyper aware during spurts. That sucks. I am praying it is over this week. I am scared out of my wits about teething!!!
My FIL passed so I will be taking a 3 month old to a funeral. Any tips??? I need them (all of them).
Having a hair still falling out, loss of a great man, cranky baby fab day.

Say what???

