Wow

Having a baby has literally changed my life. I knew love before and it is nothing compared to the love I have for him.
It seems cliche, but I can say he has brought me and my husband closer together (even though we may not see eye to eye with everything). This little boy has given my life a different meaning and has made me miss my mom exponentially.
He is pretty awesome.
So, even when he has me sleep deprived and crazy I understand the meaning and reasoning for it all.
I am his mom and his very best friend (for now) and all I have and will have is for him.
Life is sooo fab right now.
xoxo

20130924-201519.jpg

Say what???

