Alert, Alert!!!

So where are my feet?? I haven’t seen them in eons. Lol. I have on really cute pink Coach flippies, but oh well.
My flowers were planted last weekend and I lovvvvve all things purple and pink and I am super serious about my flowers. You will see more pics as they grow.
The tank you see on my crooked lil belly-because someone sticks out their butt-is Old Navy maternity. Super soft, comfy and one of the few maternity items I have had to purchase.
Happy Fab Friday xoxo

20130628-120658.jpg

Say what???

