R & B Divas, Black Women and Paula Deen

Ok so R & B Divas just went off and Syleena just checked Nicci so hard that she made me laugh. Hard.
While texting and laughing, my cousin mentioned that these types of shows give black women a bad name.
I think ALL of the reality TV right now gives EVERY nationality a bad name because it is sooooo extreme. Pretty Wicked Moms, Shahs of Sunset, the Housewives franchise, etc.
and this Paula Deen fiasco about her use of the ‘N’ word has me soooo distraught. I am hoping as it unfolds her side becomes more clear and less insensitive. Until then-I refuse to use my Paula Deen purple pots.
Fab randomness. Laters.

2 thoughts on “R & B Divas, Black Women and Paula Deen

  1. Get out of my house and my head! I was cracking theeee hell up at Syleena AND I am so ANTI Paula Deen right now. Until she speaks up and at least denies these accusations her fat ash aint getting my ratings. #okbye!

Say what???

