Belly Belly

It is really hard to figure out what to do as far as care and ‘stretch marks’. I will not tell you what to do, but I will tell you what I do. Every single day it is like being a little scientist with all of my various concoctions.
Initially, I thought I would be able to use Palmer’s Cocoa Butter on my belly-but-it was soooo itchy.
So then I went to the Palmer’s Stretch Mark lotion. That was an awesome relief. I love it. I put it on constantly.
Another must have for my belly is Kiehl’s Creme de Corps, expensive as it may be, but I LOVE it. The smell, the consistency, the feel. All awesome.
I did get a sample of belly honey that I enjoyed. However, it was sticky and I only used it at night. It ruined my pajamas and the sample lasted about 4 days.
Thus far, no stretch marks and my itty bitty frame is stretching away 😉 I keep hearing that they are genetic and my Mom didn’t have them so we will see. And considering I am ALL belly, I would like for it to stay pretty. Now it is hairy as all crap, but that is another post.
Keeping it fab all in the belly region. xoxo

Say what???

